The Lightning have announced their 24 player roster for the rookie tournament that will take place in Coral Springs from September 17th through the 20th. The tournament will feature prospects and young players from the Florida Panthers, Nashville Predators, and Washington Capitals in a round robin tournament.

Among the roster are 7 of the Lightning’s 10 2016 draft picks. Russian Oleg Sosunov and NCAA bound Ross Colton and Ryan Lohin will not participate. Sosunov’s seasons has started with Loko Yaroslavl playing in the Junior Club World Championship. There are also 7 draft picks from the 2015 draft, 4 from the 2014 draft, and 1 each from 2013, 2012, and 2011. The roster also includes 2 invitees, defensemen David Henley and Jordan Murray.

Below is the full roster*.

Forwards – Anthony Cirelli, Cameron Darcy, Adam Erne, Brian Hart, Brett Howden, Bokondji Imama, Mathieu Joseph, Boris Katchouk, Christopher Paquette, Brayden Point, Taylor Raddysh, Otto Somppi, Mitchell Stephens, Jonne Tammela, Dennis Yan.

Defensemen – Libor Hajek, David Henley, Dominik Masin, Jordan Murray, Matt Spencer, Ben Thomas, Daniel Walcott

Goaltenders – Conner Ingram, Adam Wilcox

*Roster is subject to change.